Breathtaking view of the lake and the mountains ! HOTEL VICTORIA GLION In all seasons an unforgettable experience ! HOTEL VICTORIA GLION A precious moment in a timeless place HOTEL VICTORIA GLION
logo

NEW MEASURES

Dear guests,

 

From Monday 13th September 2021, the following protection measures will apply:

 

A COVID certificate will be required at the entrance
to the bar and restaurant.

 

            In order to check the authenticity and validity of the certificate,
our staff will also have to ask you
for an identity card.

 

We thank you for your understanding.

 

Family Mittermair and the Victoria team

HOTEL VICTORIA GLION

Hôtel

Hotel Victoria is a 56-room hotel nestled in the heights of Montreux. It boasts a restaurant which has a 14-point Gault & Millau rating and has several seminar rooms. The family-run, authentic establishment sits in the middle of a vast garden with a bird's eye view of Lake Leman. Just a few minutes from the center of Montreux and close to Rochers-de-Naye, the local mountain, one can enjoy the multitude of summer and winter activities.

An exceptional setting

Here the setting, the comfort, the welcome and the meals compliment each other, giving off a delectable mix, an astonishing color, and a harmonious equilibrium. Hotel Victoria is a beautiful residence with the comfort rating of Relais & Chateaux and possesses an incomparable natural charm. Well-inspired, the owners have kept, in Victoria, the intimate and welcoming atmosphere of a family hotel. It is in this tradition of hospitality that perhaps lies the secret of this magical place that exudes calm and authenticity.

A historic hotel

Erected in 1869, Hotel Victoria has known several owners, seen two wars and many transformations before being bought by Toni Mittermair. With the acquisition of more than 500 objects and collectibles, Mr. Mittermair’s intention is to create not just a hotel, but a unique place with an atmosphere infused with the art of living of the Belle Epoque. Investing body and soul, working tirelessly, he has ensured the continuity of a dream and the telling of a story.

logo
HOTEL VICTORIA GLION

Our rooms

56 individualized rooms, arranged with taste in a generous space. Our single rooms, double rooms and suites are all furnished with antique and bronze. Paintings adorn the walls and accentuate the hotel's own artistic sensitivity, while the contemporary equipment make it the ideal place for both business and leisure stays.

5

SUITES

logo

49

ROOMS

WELCOME to Victoria,

you will be received by the owners Toni, Barbara and Antoine Mittermair and the rest of staff as a privileged guest. They will be at your disposal to make your stay an unforgettable experience. Our chef, Gilles Vincent, will help you to discover his gastronomic universe and our sommelier will lead you on an adventure of the wine world.

Seminars

READ MORE

Whether it is a workshop, a seminar or a conference, Hotel Victoria will respond to each of your desires in a unique place and in an inspiring setting.

Activities

READ MORE

Hotel Victoria offers a selection of activities in the area. Contact our hotel concierge for more information.

Weddings

READ MORE

Whether it’s a family lunch, a jubilee or an important celebration, the magnificent setting of Hotel Victoria will make every celebration an unforgettable memory.

Gallery

READ MORE

Discover more pictures of our hotel. A pleasant and comfortable timeless place.

logo
HOTEL VICTORIA GLION

Our Menus

Menu

Gourmet menu

READ MORE
Menu

Menu

READ MORE
Menu

Menu of the day

READ MORE
Menu

Seasonal menu

READ MORE
Menu

Special menu

READ MORE
logo
HOTEL VICTORIA GLION
Hotel-Victoria-Gallerie_35

A range of activities in the region?

INDOOR AND OUTDOOR PLEASURES

We offer a fitness area with Jacuzzi, sauna, solarium and various training equipment, a heated outdoor pool with terrace, a golf practice range, a large garden for walks or a moment of relaxation, a tennis court, and massage service, manicure and pedicure by appointment. Explore our region with its various activities: sport, culture or attractions, everyone will find his/her sense of satisfaction.

Rochers de Naye 2

Contact us !

+41 21 962 82 82

We will be pleased to help you.

logo

Atemberaubende Sicht auf den See und die Berge ! HOTEL VICTORIA GLION Zu allen Jahreszeiten ein unvergessliches Erlebnis ! HOTEL VICTORIA GLION Ein kostbarer Moment an einem zeitlosen Ort HOTEL VICTORIA GLION
logo

NEUE MASSNAHMEN

Geschätzte Gäste

In der Schweiz wurden die Massnahmen gegen das Coronavirus gelockert.

Ab Montag, 31. Mai 2021 ist es wieder möglich im Innern des Restaurants zu essen.

Es können maximal 4 Personen am Tisch Platz nehmen. Auf der Terrasse sind 6er-Tische erlaubt.

Wir freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen mit Ihnen.

 

Familie Mittermair und das Team vom Hotel Victoria

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen zu verkünden, dass das

Montreux Jazz Festival an seiner 55. Ausgabe festhält,

die vom 2. bis 17. Juli 2021 stattfinden wird.

Hier finden Sie den Link zum kürzlich veröffentlichten Programm.

HOTEL VICTORIA GLION

Hotel

Das Hotel Victoria befindet sich auf der Anhöhe von Montreux und verfügt über 56 Zimmer, ein Restaurant mit 14 Punkten Gault&Millau und verschiedenen Seminarräumen. Das familiengeführte und authentische Hotel ist von einem grosszügigen Park umgeben, der ein atemberaubendes Panorama auf den Genfersee bietet. 5 Minuten per Auto vom Stadtzentrum von Montreux und in der Nähe der Rochers-de-Naye, dem Hausberg von Montreux, gelegen, profitieren Sie von den zahlreichen Sommer- wie Winteraktivitäten.

Eine atemberaubende Aussicht

Hier fügen sich die Aussicht, der Komfort, der Empfang und die Tafel zu einem Ganzen zusammen und formen ein harmonisches Gleichgewicht. Das Hotel Victoria ist ein Landsitz mit dem Komfort eines Relais & Châteaux mit unvergleichlichem Charme. Die Besitzer haben eine intime und freundschaftliche Umgebung geschaffen und konnten die Tradition der Gastfreundschaft bewahren, worin wahrscheinlich das Geheimnis dieses zauberhaften Ortes liegt.

Ein historisches Hotel

Seit seiner Errichtung 1869 hat das Hotel Victoria mehrere Besitzer gekannt, zwei Kriege erlebt und zahlreiche Veränderungen durchgemacht bevor es von Toni Mittermair übernommen wurde. Mit dem Erwerb von mehr als 500 Sammelobjekten schuf er eine einmalige Atmosphäre im Stil der Belle Époque. Dank seinem grossen Engagement und seiner unermüdlichen Arbeit sicherte er das Weiterleben eines Traumes und die Erhaltung und Überlieferung einer Geschichte.

logo
HOTEL VICTORIA GLION

Unsere Zimmer

56 individuelle und mit viel Geschmack eingerichtete Zimmer. Einzel- und Doppelzimmer und Suiten sind mit Stilmöbeln und Bronzen ausgestattet. Gemälde zieren die weitflächigen Wände und betonen den künstlerischen Charakter des Hotels während die zeitgemässe Einrichtung der Zimmer den idealen Rahmen für Ihren Geschäfts- oder Privataufenthalt bietet.

5

SUITES

logo

49

ZIMMER

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN im Hotel Victoria

Die Besitzer Toni, Barbara und Antoine Mittermair und ihr Team heissen Sie herzlich willkommen. Gastfreundschaft wird bei uns grossgeschrieben und so ist es denn auch, als würden Sie bei langjährigen Freunden ankommen. Unser Küchenchef Gilles Vincent wird Ihnen seine Welt der Gastronomie näherbringen und der Weinkellner die des Weins.

Seminare

WEITERLESEN

Ob Sie einen Workshop, ein Seminar oder eine Konferenz organisieren möchten, das Hotel Victoria entspricht Ihren Erwartungen an einen idyllischen und motivierenden Ort..

Aktivitäten

WEITERLESEN

Das Hotel Victoria bietet eine Auswahl an Aktivitäten in der Umgebung. Bei Fragen dürfen Sie sich gerne an unseren Concierge wenden.

Hochzeiten

WEITERLESEN

Ob ein Familienessen, ein Jubiläum oder eine wichtige Feier, der prachtvolle Rahmen des Hotels Victoria macht jede Feier zu einer unvergesslichen Erinnerung.

Galerie

WEITERLESEN

Entdecken Sie noch weitere Bilder von unserem Hotel. Ein idyllischer und zeitloser Ort.

logo
HOTEL VICTORIA GLION

Unsere Speisekarten und Menüs

Menü

Tagesmenü

WEITERLESEN
Menü

Speisekarte

WEITERLESEN
Menü

Gourmetmenü

WEITERLESEN
Menü

Spezialmenü

WEITERLESEN
Menü

Saisonkarte

WEITERLESEN
logo
HOTEL VICTORIA GLION
Hotel-Victoria-Gallerie_35

Eine Auswahl an Aktivitäten in der Umgebung?

SPASS FÜR DRINNEN UND DRAUSSEN

Wir bieten einen Fitnessraum an mit Whirlpool, Sauna, Solarium und verschiedenen Trainingsapparaten. Ein geheiztes Aussenschwimmbad mit Terrasse, einen Golfübungsplatz, einen grossen Garten für ausgedehnte Spaziergänge und zur Erholung, einen Tennisplatz, Massageangebot, Maniküre und Fusspflege (auf Voranmeldung). Entdecken Sie unsere schöne Region mit ihren vielfältigen Aktivitäten. Sport, Kultur oder Sehenswürdigkeiten– jeder wird auf seine Kosten kommen.

Rochers de Naye 2

Kontaktieren Sie uns !

+41 21 962 82 82

Wir werden Ihnen gerne weiterhelfen.

logo